Members of the Board

	Name	Responsibility		
1	Prof Gordon Nguka	Chairperson		
2	Mr. Joseph Ondenge	Member		
3	Ms. Mary Opiyo	Vice Chairperson		
4	Ms. Caroline Ogutu	Member		
5	Eng Samson Amolo	Member		
6	Mr. Godwin Juma	Member		
7	Mr. Jared Owaga	Member		
8	Dr Peter Kogola	CECM		
9	Charles Obondo	Chief officer		
10	Salmon Owii	Ex-officio-Secretary to the Board		

SCHEDULED FOR COMMITTEE MEETINGS FOR THE FIRST QUARTER (JULY-SEPTEMBER) FOR YEAR 2023/2024

S/N	Committees	Chairperson	Date	Time
1	Special	Prof Gordon Nguka	10 th August	9.00AM-
				10.30AM
2	Finance and general purpose	Dr. Joseph Ondenge	30 th August	9.00AM-
		Ms. Mary Opiyo		10.30AM
		Ms. Caroline Ogutu		
		Eng Samson Amolo		
3	Human resource &	Mr. Godwin Juma	6 th September	9.00AM-
	administration	Dr. Joseph Ondenge		10.30AM
		Ms. Mary Opiyo		
		Mr. Jared Owaga		
		Eng. Samson Amolo		
4	Technical and strategic	Ms. Caroline Oguta	13 th	9.00AM-
		Dr.Joseph Ondenge	September	10.30AM
		Mr. Jared Owaga		
		Mr. Godwine Juma		
		Eng. Samson Amolo		
5	Audit Risk and Compliance	Mr.Jared Owaga	20 th	9.00AM-
		Ms. Caroline Oguta	September	10.30AM
		Mr. Godwin Juma		
		Ms. Mary Opiyo		
6	Full Board	Prof Gordon Nguka	27 th September	9.00AM-
				10.30AM
7		Secretary : Manager		

All the meetings can be either physical or virtual determined by the circumstances