MEMBERS OF THE MUNICIPALITY BOARD

No	Name	Responsibility
1	Prof Gordon Nguka	Chairperson
2	Mary Opiyo	Vice Chairperson
3	Eng. Samson Amolo	Member
4	Coralline Lilian Oguta	Chairperson: Technical and Strategy
5	Jared Owaga	Chairperson: Audit
6	Godwin Odhiambo Juma	Chairperson: Human Resource
7	Joseph Ondenge Alal	Chairperson: Finance Administration and General Purpose
8	Salmon Ogutu Owii	Secretary
10	Dr. Peter Kogola	CECM: Lands Physical planning Housing and Urban Development
11	Charles Obondo	Chief Officer: Housing and Urban Development